logo

cobaltfeathers

cobaltfeathers

Hello there! I'm a recent transplant from Puerto Rico, been here for 2 years and a half. I brought with me my dog Lyra and two of my three cats Vigo and Cyan; then I found Storm, my third cat. I am an introvert, I am a dreamer and shy. I am the kind of person to prefer Netflix and chill than going to a pub or bar. I play D&D with my friends once or twice a month. I like to make stuff up and write it down. I am the kind of person who smiles at cute stuff. I love Star trek and My little pony.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cobaltfeathers

cobaltfeathers

38 year old Woman, in New York City, New York, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: bird watching, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, martial arts, coffee shops, fine dining, karaoke, live music, live theater, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cobaltfeathers. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!