logo

cuddlebu9

let's climb trees and make out💋

cuddlebu9

A little about me I'm Irish/Transylvanian I'm 33, single, fun a bit shy at first and a smart-a**(you've been warned, lol). I Am Single, Hear Me Roar I like walks in the moonlight or cuddling up to a movie, or tv. Honesty,being charming, a good sense of humor, are traits I look for in my friends and partners. What I'd like in my girl : Single 18 - 30 Respectful, open-minded, laid-back, funny, honest I can deal with a needy person Not super high maintenance please (some maintenance is fine and even appreciated) I could be the girl of your dreams. All you have to do is take the chance!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cuddlebu9

cuddlebu9

35 year old Woman, in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, casinos, country drives, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cuddlebu9. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!