logo

RedStarr

RedStarr - Casual Friday Work Selfie
Casual Friday Work Selfie

I am a feminine female who is only interested in femnes... Pleeeeease no studs.....You just have to take a chance and get to know me.... You won't be sorry that you did. Fear is a paralyzer and I'm not bound by fear.... Are you?? I love to cook, make you smile, keep you laughing and relieve your stress... I want you to forget you've ever been hurt by being with me... You'll forget about all of your troubles and your worries.... Let me be your happy place....


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



RedStarr

RedStarr

40 year old Woman, in Chicago Heights, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about RedStarr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!