logo

Lana1979

Single 37yr old

Lana1979

Hello I'm Lana, I can be random sometimes...enjoy helping people laugh and smile. Also have a big heart that's waiting for the right love to come alone. Pretty open minded when it comes to most things.. I'm 5 ft-7in tall. Long blonde hair, blue eyes, and I weigh about 170lbs..I'm a pretty blunt person..meaning I don't beat around the Bush a whole lot.. I enjoy a veriety of things.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lana1979

Lana1979

39 year old Woman, in Okmulgee, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, softball, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lana1979. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!