logo

Buttadabarber

Enjoy the flow

Buttadabarber

Dyke from NYC Love animals Everyday is a new chance to live it up. So I enjoy visual art in gallery's. Poetry, hip-hop past present and future. Blues. Live music. Past work in foster care and youth development. Work with teachers in curriculum development and schools on programming. Use art for service learning and live my life professional and personal in social change. I like to share my vibration with a beautiful woman that stirs me up with her heat.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Buttadabarber

Buttadabarber

37 year old Woman, in New York City, New York, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: cycling, golf, softball, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Buttadabarber. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!