logo

hpfan100

hpfan100 - Just me being myself!
Just me being myself!

Hey! Here goes.... well, I'm a very passionate and intelligent young woman. I have direction in my life and I firmly believe in never letting your past define who you are as a person. I'm kind of geeky and I enjoy gaming and going fishing. I'm currently attending College for Construction Welding. I can be slightly sarcastic at times and a little goofy, but I do have common sense and tact. Hmm... oh and I'm a Scorpio. If interested, then send me a message and I'll be sure to reply. I'm very courteous so don't be shy!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



hpfan100

hpfan100

26 year old Woman, in Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: rock climbing, softball, tennis, sailing, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), bowling, darts

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hpfan100. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!