logo

Lillyslookingforu

Miss right r u here?

Lillyslookingforu

Willing to travel for 1date or several ,will go to the ends of the earth

Hi I'm spontaneous. Caring DTE, young at heart like sometimes I think I am 31. Gsoh, faithfull, just me.my name is lill.,..I am 47 helensburgh NSW .willing to travel for a date or two or three .I love fishing ,camping,watchn the waves at a beach having a beer , also am a smoker ahh .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 67
  • Lives in Australia

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lillyslookingforu

Lillyslookingforu

50 year old Woman, in Helensburgh, New South Wales, Australia
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), stargazing, auto racing, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lillyslookingforu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!