logo

Ebby

Hello looking for my soulmate

Ebby - Just chilling
Just chilling

Hello my name is ruth I'm a loyal honest simple woman just looking for the same I hate games I like to keep it real .just looking for a special woman to grow with. any thing else just ask you have got to love cats I have a couple.i don't have alot of money, but I do have a lot of love to offer


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 55
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ebby

Ebby

46 year old Woman, in Temple, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: butch
Interests: cycling, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ebby. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!