logo

Dtiger

Lonely and searching for love

Dtiger
What's up?

I am a young woman who is looking for another woman who is kind, caring and has an open mind. I wear glasses, have short hair and I'm on the bit heavy side. I'm into a wide range of woman and hope to find someone to spend time with. I am an animal lover and love summer days. I am a survivor from abuse so I suffer from PTSD and major depression. I am adopted as well. I want a young woman in my life that is honest and doesn't use drugs. I would love to have someone to cuddle.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dtiger

Dtiger

31 year old Woman, in Brattleboro, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: ice skating, scuba diving, swimming, sailing, camping, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, pool/billiards, live music, movies, movies at home, cats, dogs, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dtiger. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!