logo

Aly1130

Aly1130

Im 23, im not exactly an fem, but im not really a dyke either... Im just me. I am a hard worker, I work factory/production. Im a hopeless romantic, and have trusted too easily in my past. I love music, and enjoy watching tv sometimes. I love to read, write, draw and chill with my friends. I'd rather stay in a have a relaxing time than to go out to a large or crowded place. Im a pretty chill, laid back person.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Aly1130

Aly1130

25 year old Woman, in Lexington, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, dogs, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aly1130. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!