logo

Momatthezoo

Momatthezoo

I am an animal lover who still appreciates a good burger. Yes, you can love animals and still eat meat. I have been told that I am VERY sarcastic and I embrace that whole heartedly. I like to think of it as being quick-witted. I am not a fan of today's music, if you can call it that. I have an old soul that lives in the '60s, '70s, and '80s. I LOVE to watch game shows, but not the silly ones. Any questions? ask me. Aside from taking care of my 4-legged kids, I attend SNHU online. I am not currently working, so that is essentially all I have going for me right now. I NEED ADVENTURE!!! I love true crime books. Even though she does not write true crime, my favorite author is Patricia Cornwell. CHER is all I have to say about music. My go-to food is pizza, but I also am a fan of chicken wings. I love salad, but that seems pretty boring to me. Weathervane has my favorite salad. Does anyone else still watch Match Game besides me? Hell, I DVR it so I don't miss anything. I would describe my appearance as comfy-casual. I don't ever wear makeup. I have long hair that I occasionally wear down, but it's usually in a ponytail. I rarely leave the house in sweats, unless it's going to do a very quick errand. My go to outfit is a pair of jeans, T-shirt (or hoodie, depending on the weather) and my doc marten shoes. I am looking for someone who is on the more masculine side. I've never really been familiar with the proper terms, but I would describe my ideal person to be more butch. No girly girls, please. I know I'm not looking to date, but I just don't like high maintenance.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Momatthezoo

Momatthezoo

44 year old Woman, in Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, curling, darts, pool/billiards, badminton, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Momatthezoo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!