logo

paulajohns19

hello how are you

paulajohns19 - hello how r u
hello how r u

i like long walks animals like some sports love to read mainly romance novels like movies listening to music. looking for woman my age or older for fun laughs love and who knows. i also love the arts and photography.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



paulajohns19

paulajohns19

20 year old Woman, in Laureldale, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: femme
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about paulajohns19. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!