logo

Plat

Plat

I am a biracial stud that loves to chill and have fun. I do not like drama. I work hard so hard work comes first then I'll play later. want to know anything else about me just hit me up


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Plat

Plat

35 year old Woman, in Smithfield, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: butch
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing, basketball, football, soccer/football, pool/billiards, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Plat. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!