logo

coholoamore

coholoamore

I am the woman who will lay a path of rose petals at your feet as a way to welcome you home. I am the woman who will write notes and hide them for your to find so that you know you are loved. I am the woman who will cook your favorite me when you are feeling sad because I know it is called comfort food for a reason. I am the woman who will hold your hand relishing the feeling of your fingers intertwined with mine. I am the woman who will ask you question after question because I want to know what makes you tick. I am the woman who will be proud to stand beside you knowing the world is better with you in it. I am the woman who will wipe away your tears when you are sad and love your smile when you are happy. I am the woman who will love you in years because you are my soulmate. I am the woman...searching for you. I am looking for someone who understands that life is not about looks or money; someone who understands that the little things in life make the world go 'round. I enjoy taking time to walk out on my porch at night and look at the amazing clear sky full of nothing but stars waiting to be wished upon. I love the look of freshly fallen snow, the leaves when their colors change in the fall, and the sound of the creek running behind my house. I love that my dog thinks I'm a rockstar if I'm gone for five minutes or five hours. If you appreciate that growing old together and sitting on the porch in rockers is an honor. If you agree with that then you'll also understand that the best part of that moment in time is the fact that we grew old together and can talk about anything, everything, or nothing at all.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



coholoamore

coholoamore

38 year old Woman, in Eddyville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), musical instruments/singing, reading, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, home renovation, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about coholoamore. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!