logo

Frogger31

Looking for my luv of my life

Frogger31 - Looking for a woman to love
Looking for a woman to love

My name's Ashley I'm looking to fall in luv with that special someone I've been searching for I'm laid back I love to go out to eat and to the movies or stay in and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie I also work alot and have my own apartment if you would like to get to know me message me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Frogger31

Frogger31

33 year old Woman, in Ottumwa, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: femme
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), bowling, darts, movies, cooking, internet, movies at home, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Frogger31. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!