logo

Amiot

Amiot - Just a night out.
Just a night out.

Been on a hiatus from dating for a while. Looking for someone to connect with on a mental/emotional level. I am a firm believer in friendship first. I work a lot but make time for those who matter, like my friends and family. Pretty laid back but love having day adventures and being spontaneous. I am an open book so just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Amiot

Amiot

36 year old Woman, in McPherson, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: rock climbing, camping, fishing, picnics, stargazing, basketball, hockey, soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Amiot. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!