logo

ericaluv

ericaluv

I am a 31 year old female. I am a veteran who is currently working towards an MSW. I like tattoos a lot. I have 14 now with plans for more. I have children. I like to write, and I think I am good at it. I am all about connections. I am very awkward, with what some describe as a strange sense of humor. I'm not sure what else to say. Get to know me if you wish.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ericaluv

ericaluv

34 year old Woman, in Leavenworth, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), museums/galleries, shopping, reading, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, family activities, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ericaluv. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!