logo

hockey4life3

hey all


im sammy ilove playing ice hockey been playing my whole life i work hard for every thing i have i work two jobs have a car just looking to share my life with some to have kids with i love to go for drive i love to travle or just staying in watchen movies i try any thing once im easy going im not hard to please just love me for me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 32
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



hockey4life3

32 year old Woman, in North Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: butch
Interests: ice skating, tennis, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, hockey, olympic sports, pubs, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hockey4life3. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!