logo

jennyk

let's see where this takes us....

jennyk - pic taken at a Big Smo concert, that's his hand on shoulder
pic taken at a Big Smo concert, that's his hand on shoulder

I'm the mother of 3 now grown boys and the grandmother of a beautiful grandson that I absolutely adore. I'm looking for my new best friend, because I believe that you can't be lovers if you can't be friends. I am new to this and would love to meet that special someone. But I need patience and understanding. No drama..no games.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jennyk

jennyk

42 year old Woman, in Asheboro, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, football, rodeo, pool/billiards, volleyball, pubs, casinos, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jennyk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!