logo

Lokilovin

Lokilovin - me and my me and my mother in law
me and my me and my mother in law

I am a retired Horse Trainer and Ranch Forman I am a Harley nut, enjoy eating out ( Do not cook) attracted to Butch women, I am easy going, enjoy the outdoors, or just relaxing at home watching movies or reading. I will promise to speak my mind, honest, loyal, a bit of a goof. looking to find a secure, confident partner. no U hauls or insecure clinging childish tantrums.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lokilovin

Lokilovin

56 year old Woman, in Locust Grove, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lokilovin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!