logo

lonelyangell1982

iso my special someone and also friends

lonelyangell1982

hello my name is annie and I am a 34 yr old lesbian female. i have always been bi but im tired of the way guys always treat me so im done with them . i am looking for friends and hopefully more. i would love to find my special someone . im looking for someone who is loving caring sweet funny who loves animals and most importantly can accept me the way I am and for who i am. if u would like to know more or want to get to know me message me anytime and I will get back to u asap.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lonelyangell1982

lonelyangell1982

36 year old Woman, in Shawnee, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, bird watching, camping, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, casinos, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lonelyangell1982. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!