logo

Diavol

Diavol

Name is Brittany. Currently single, and waiting to go to basic training in Texas for the Air Force. Laid-back, smart but no common sense sometimes. I love to laugh, smile, be a fool, make other people laugh, (ALSO i LOVE to eat FOOD), out-going, great with kids (but don't have any). I like to motivate people to be there best, and i never give up on someone (unless the want me to), athletic, kinda short (in other words fun sized), anything else just message me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Diavol

Diavol

21 year old Woman, in Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, amusement parks, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, baseball, basketball, football, working out, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Diavol. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!