Currently studying Performance Production at Cornish, which means that I work backstage. I'm a technician/ stagehand aspiring to be a scenic designer. I do a lot of sketching and watercolor and bike riding. I also read fantasy prolifically.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



22 year old Woman, in Seattle, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Interests: cycling, hiking, relaxing on the beach, coffee shops, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, chess, musical instruments/singing, reading, movies at home, antiquing, drawing/painting, philosophy


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about NinaBice. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!