logo

Geekytomboy

Geekytomboy - Me and Doigy
Me and Doigy

I am an honest tomboy geek. I am a gamer, love to play all sorts of games. I love being around animals. I love camping. In a bind I am the person people call on. I am a kid at heart, love watching cartoons and telling silly jokes. I can be serious as well. I tend to be lay back and understanding. I haven't really dated and don't want to be an fwb or a booty call. Often, I believe I was born in the wrong era do to my love of the medieval, even if I always wanted to be a knight.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 34
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Geekytomboy

Geekytomboy

26 year old Woman, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, basketball, football, hockey, soccer/football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Geekytomboy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!