logo

Brandonchase88

Just a lil about me

Brandonchase88

I'm 5'2 Short Brown Hair Brown Eyes. I Enjoy Working On Cars, Hiking, Fishing, Doing Model Cars And Spending Time With Family And Friends. I'm A Very Out Going Person. I Do What I Can For Others. I Usually Put Myself Last When It Comes To Family And Friends. I'm Looking For A Girly Girl That Don't Mind To Get Dirty Every Now And Then. If You Want To Know More Just Ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Brandonchase88

Brandonchase88

34 year old Woman, in Cynthiana, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: butch
Interests: rock climbing, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, picnics, auto racing, basketball, football, rodeo, country drives, movies, TV sports, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brandonchase88. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!