logo

Deebo702

Deebo702

I'm genuine, generous, loving, protective, fun-loving, down to earth and goofy. I love writing, singing, playing sports and instruments, cooking, and playing video games. I love cars, music and tattoos


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Deebo702

Deebo702

23 year old Woman, in Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, tennis, fishing, hunting, quadding/ATVs, football, bowling, martial arts, pool/billiards, squash/racketball, country drives, karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Deebo702. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!