logo

Tippy26

Tippy26
Just board

I'm a very outgoing person I don't bite my tongue about how I feel. I'm very silly and I'm very interesting. I'm 26 I have lupus and because of it I'm on dialysis at home I'm not beat down because of it i just do what I have to do and just live life is too short and last but not least I love to laugh


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tippy26

Tippy26

29 year old Woman, in Lithonia, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), auto racing, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live theater, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tippy26. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!