logo

Artsy Owl

Art Loving Gemini

Artsy Owl

I am pure Gemini combined with a love of creating art, cooking (if someone else does the dishes), motivational truth, with a hint of good vibes. I'm looking to get to know people but not jump into anything serious right away. I love to create art and have my own space, but I also like to cuddle on the couch and make someone feel special. I need someone on my level, I'm done with girls who are sexy but have no depth.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Artsy Owl

Artsy Owl

34 year old Woman, in Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: camping, fishing, walking (fitness), shooting, pubs, coffee shops, cooking, cats, spirituality, ceramics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Artsy Owl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!