logo

FeministHelloKitty

💖Trash Queen💖

FeministHelloKitty

Hello! My name's Emily and I'm a senior in high school, a marching band geek, and just a girl who's passionate about many things; psychology, history, art, literature, and criminal/social justice. My dream is to be become a journalist and someday help people in need. I'm also a major sweet tooth; seriously, desserts are the key to my heart 💘 if you wanna message me anytime, feel free! I'm shy but always friendly 😋❤️


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



FeministHelloKitty

FeministHelloKitty

21 year old Woman, in Audubon, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: femme
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, yoga, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about FeministHelloKitty. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!