logo

Blondegurl81

Blondegurl81

I'm 34 yrs old. I'm not into games or drama. I like to try new things and love different types of music. I'm easy to get along with and have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm only into girls so sorry guys.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blondegurl81

Blondegurl81

36 year old Woman, in Gloucester Courthouse, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blondegurl81. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!