logo

beachgirlnk

beachgirlnk

I hate trying to "sell" myself but I will give it a go... So my friends would probably tell you that I am caring and one of the most loyal people you could meet. I am pretty active and am up for almost anything, I'll try it at least once. But I also enjoy a nice night in just as much as a night out... it's all about balance.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



beachgirlnk

beachgirlnk

34 year old Woman, in Somers Point, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: yes
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: running/jogging, boating, camping, relaxing on the beach, basketball, hockey, casinos, karaoke, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, reading, dogs, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about beachgirlnk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!