logo

darlingharuhi

darlingharuhi

My name is Kyndyle. I'm autistic, queer, and hella weird. I'm a hopeless romantic looking for someone to maybe someday start a family with. I'm very pro-choice, pro-feminism, pro-LGBT. I love to write and watch anime and read manga and read in general. I love, love, LOVE kids and would very much like to have one (or three) someday. I've been questioning my gender a lot lately, and I suspect I might be nonbinary. She/her pronouns or they/them are acceptable. I'm not into casual sex and not big into sex in general, so please move along if it's that big a deal to you, or if it's the only thing you want. Plus I think I may be on the ace spectrum, like demisexual or something. Honestly there are a million and one things I'd rather do than have sex.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



darlingharuhi

darlingharuhi

21 year old Woman, in Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Height: 4' 10"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: movies, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs, family activities, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about darlingharuhi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!