logo

AnimalGoddess6996

AnimalGoddess6996 - New picture for you guys!(:
New picture for you guys!(:

Well im not really good with these things... Im looking for a companion kids are fine smoking is fine... I just got out of rehab im an ex addict so no drugs or alcohol please i dont mind kids i love them race is not a matter i just want a good time with a decent sweet woman!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



AnimalGoddess6996

AnimalGoddess6996

21 year old Woman, in Laurens, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: rock climbing, scuba diving, skydiving, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about AnimalGoddess6996. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!