💋👅Dripping Wit Karmel All Ova Mii Kandii🍭💦💦

A New Me

I'm 21 yrs of age... I am a very laid back, shy, and quite person until I get 2 know u.. I am a bi curious female looking to meet another bi female to become friends, talk and experiment with. If u want to know more message me...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



24 year old Woman, in Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: golf, ice skating, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, gardening


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KarmelKandii. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!