logo

Tkd

Let's take a chance

Tkd

I enjoy being out and about, thrift and antique shopping, plays, dining out trying new restaurants. I love staying home cuddling on the couch watching a movie


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tkd

Tkd

61 year old Woman, in Falcon Heights, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, swimming, amusement parks, boating, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, pubs, casinos

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tkd. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!