logo

Jeannie Bean

Friends First

Jeannie Bean

I am a 35 year old mommy with two toddlers who used to live in new Orleans in my youth. Same sex relationships are not a new concept to me in that I have had a couple long term relationships with females. I am a smart lady looking for the same, and getting my Associate's Degree in Political Science by Summer 2016.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jeannie Bean

Jeannie Bean

37 year old Woman, in Walsenburg, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, camping, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, darts, pool/billiards, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, board games, chess, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jeannie Bean. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!