"Just Me"

I consider myself to be a "Femme" however my preference in women is versatile...I don't like to label...my interest is endless. Seeking a down to earth...intelligent and witty woman to hang out with and develop a friendship with...first and foremost.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



48 year old Woman, in Fern Creek, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: picnics, walking (pleasure), basketball, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LoVeJoNeS45. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!