logo

SugarShark23

SugarShark23

I can be really quiet when you first meet me, but I tend to ramble on after I feel comfortable with someone. I am fixing to start my final semester in college, and I am not really sure yet what plans I have afterwards. I have two dogs that mean the world to me. I have an obsession with books, sharks, and minions.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SugarShark23

SugarShark23

25 year old Woman, in Richmond, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, coffee shops, movies, shopping, board games, cooking, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SugarShark23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!