I am currently a psychology major, and I absolutely love learning. I am a warm, caring, funny, honest, loyal person and I love to spend time with people. I genuinely care about all people, and believe that most people are good and deserve nothing but kindness. I love to cuddle, and watch movies on the couch or in bed after a long day or on the weekends.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



29 year old Woman, in Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: walking (pleasure), baseball, football, soccer/football, pool/billiards, coffee shops, live music, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Drummerchick. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!