logo

Rainbow27

Rainbow27

I love to draw, watch movies, watch sports, dine out with family, relax and listen to soft music. What makes me unique is I love to laugh and have a great time with family and friends. I'm the friendliest, nicest, and kindest person you would ever meet and I would love to meet another woman that may share some the same qualities and get know someday.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rainbow27

Rainbow27

30 year old Woman, in Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: walking (fitness), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, pro golf, soccer/football, bowling, working out, yoga, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rainbow27. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!