logo

Cole86

Im just me

Cole86

Im as real as it gets, I always keep it 100.... I can get along with anyone but I dnt take crap off anyone either... I speak my mind I dnt have a fliter lol... I love just chillin, I dnt do the whole club thing Im to old for all tht.... so yea if u wanna know anything else just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cole86

Cole86

31 year old Woman, in Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cole86. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!