logo

Brit Bratt

Hello...

Brit Bratt
Shopping

I'm laid back, calm, silly and love to have fun. I feel like I have had tunnel vision for a while and just looking for something new, fun and exciting. A loyal, trusting, real friendship with a female is what I'm seeking. I am very goal oriented. I work in the medical field and love my career. I just bought my first home and enjoying making it mines.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Brit Bratt

Brit Bratt

30 year old Woman, in Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: inline skating, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, fishing, gardening, picnics, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, basketball, football, bowling, darts, volleyball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brit Bratt. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!