logo

Cheermom 1

Cheermom 1

I'm a 45 year old woman. With a 21 year old son. That is a competitive cheerleader. I have always a single mom. Last relationship was six years ago. I'm ready to get back out there. I'm an easy going. Love to laugh and have fun. I love sports, hiking, movies just relaxing and cuddling.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cheermom 1

Cheermom 1

47 year old Woman, in Eugene, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: golf, softball, swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cheermom 1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!