logo

Nettiebell

cooler than a fan!

Nettiebell

I'm a 31 year old woman looking for a friend that is also a woman. I'm a cool nonchalant type. Don't let too much get next to me, but when you do find that hidden button.... Lol , No kids, work a lot, a big ol' mama's baby, laid back person. anything else you wanna know just hit me up.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nettiebell

Nettiebell

34 year old Woman, in Germantown, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nettiebell. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!