logo

Lillysarahrose

Lillysarahrose

I'm a very creative, friendly young girl who loves people. I guess you could say i'm a little kooky, also a little shy around a group, i prefer one on one conversations. I love meeting lovely people who have a passion in life whatever it may be. I just want someone kind-hearted and real. Someone i can give my love to completely in whatever way we choose.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lillysarahrose

Lillysarahrose

21 year old Woman, in Spearwood, Western Australia, Australia
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, live music, musical instruments/singing, reading, cats, drawing/painting, spirituality, weekend getaways, photography, ceramics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lillysarahrose. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!