logo

jazzyjay911

Gentle heart apply within!!!

jazzyjay911 - looking sharp for my godchilds wedding
looking sharp for my godchilds wedding

My hobbies are camping in a tent love the cooler weather sitting by the campfire and gazing at the moon or looking at the stars, love to fish, hunt, anything outdoors and travel to different places. Love festivals, garage sales, and flea markets. Im a simple person nothing fancy when it comes to me. Just like you i've been hurt a time or two thats in the past I don't live there. Love going to classic car shows. Love me some swamp pop music and country too, love me sum Elvis/ Im laid back easy going live life to the fullest. looking for someone love me for me, im not perfect but I have a good heart. Love showering my lady with flowers. New Orleans and Mississippi are to of my favorite city. from walking the streets of New Orleans or walking on the beach at night. Nothing like the sound of the waves to soothe your soul. Sunsets and sunrises are a must in life. Im ready to explore new things, life is to short not to enjoy it. I've been too 45 states and also Paris, London, Hawaii and Belgium love seeing the sites would love too go back to the states I've visited. Went on my first cruise this summer to Cozumel. Had a blast want to go on more. Love the beaches, love exploring different places. Not here for a roll in the hay Please don't contact me if that's all you want!!!! Not on here for that1!!!!! Love playing piano and guitar and writing poetry Anything else just ask!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jazzyjay911

jazzyjay911

50 year old Woman, in Morgan City, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards, live music, cooking, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jazzyjay911. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!