logo

jessie hope

jessie hope

I am a 25 year old lesbian from Greer sc.i enjoy time with family and friends.i have a niece that i love with all my heart,she is my everything.im a bit of a country girl so i enjoy camping,fishing,mudding and trail riding.i also enjoy walks on the beach or downtown,shopping,movies


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jessie hope

jessie hope

28 year old Woman, in Greer, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: inline skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, basketball, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jessie hope. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!