logo

edenprairie

edenprairie

I am a sociologist by profession having taught in the university setting. Now semi-retired and pursuing interests and activities I didn't have time for before. In my past I was married and am the mother of 5 grown children...all educated and on their own.Being in a heterosexual relationship was never "right" for me. I stayed because I wanted my children to have a stable homelife. In retrospect, I realize that I was the one making all the sacrifices and was unhappy for many years.I have come to understand who I am and that I'm just fine the way I am. there are still years ahead where I can enjoy dating and a meaningful relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



edenprairie

edenprairie

64 year old Woman, in Oelwein, Iowa, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about edenprairie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!