logo

Sweetheart2093

Everyone deserves love

Sweetheart2093 - Felt like dressing up
Felt like dressing up

Well I'm 22 and lesbian and I want to find my life partner...I'm currently undergoing training to be a card dealer at the hard rock casino. I'm pretty out going and active for the most part but sometimes I just like to relax and watch Netflix n talk or something. I love music and art, helps me with my tattoo artistry. I'm a huge gamer and I just want someone I can trust and confide in and love forever


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sweetheart2093

Sweetheart2093

25 year old Woman, in Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: softball, swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, basketball, bowling, movies, video/online gaming, musical instruments/singing, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sweetheart2093. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!