logo

pariola70

pariola70 - me and my cat loca#
me and my cat loca#

Hi my name is pua I live on the island of Kauai. I am 36 year old. I am single.I love to play sports like soccer and baseball. I am a happy and funny person. My favorite thing is playing sports. Favorite food is all kinds of food. Favorite place to go is Japan, Korea, Philippines and all over


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



pariola70

pariola70

38 year old Woman, in Lihue, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: softball, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, soccer/football, bowling, movies, video/online gaming, internet, reading, cats, dogs, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about pariola70. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!